CPA News Flash
CPA Annual Meeting 2014 Pictures (Monday, December 1, 2014)
Mt Werner AWOS new phone number - (970) 879-7970 (Tuesday, November 26, 2013)
Leadville Fly-In - September 21st (Thursday, August 1, 2013)
10% off on Bruce's Custom Covers (Wednesday, July 24, 2013)
Granby Fly-In - July 6th (Monday, June 17, 2013)
La Garita Fly-In - June 21-23 (Thursday, June 6, 2013)
Act now against user fee's for GA (Wednesday, June 5, 2013)
Craig Lunch Fly-In - August 10, 2013 (Wednesday, June 5, 2013)
Meadow Lake Airport Turf Landing Area (Thursday, May 23, 2013)
Racing Rosie Plane Wash - May 25th (Friday, May 17, 2013)
Jeffco Fly-In June 15th (Tuesday, April 30, 2013)
Salida Fly-In June 28th-30th (Sunday, April 28, 2013)
Helena Fly-In - June 28th-30th (Wednesday, April 17, 2013)
Pella Fly-In - June 13th-16th (Wednesday, April 3, 2013)
Potluck Lunch Fly-In-Drive-In (Wednesday, April 3, 2013)
VIP TFR April 3rd (Monday, April 1, 2013)
iPad Advanced Class at KAPA Sat Feb 2nd (Thursday, January 24, 2013)

Colorado Pilots Association
PO Box 200911
Denver, CO 80220-0911
(303) 367-0670